PNND in Germany

Number of current members: 34
Number of alumni (former) members: 22
Alumni PNND Members
Germany, Bundestag
Name Partysort descending
Uta Zapf, Beraterin für Interparlamentarische Organisationen, ehemalige Ko-Präsidentin, Ehemalige Bundestagsabgeordnete (SPD), ehemalige Vorsitzende des Unterausschusses für Abrüstung und Rüstungskontrolle im Bundestag.
Paul Schäfer paul.schaefer@bundestag.de Die Linke
Wolfgang Wieland wolfgang.wieland@bundestag.de Die Grünen
Josef Winkler jw@josef-winkler.de Personal website Die Grünen
Thilo Hoppe thilo.hoppe@bundestag.de Personal website Die Grünen
Hans-Josef Fell fell@hans-josef-fell.de Personal website Die Grünen
Ute Koczy ute.koczy@bundestag.de Personal website Die Grünen
Alexander Bonde alexander.bonde@bundestag.de Personal website Die Grünen
Christoph Schnurr Personal website FDP
Angelika Graf angelika.graf@wk.bundestag.de SPD
Michael Groschek michael.groschek@bundestag.de Personal website SPD
Uta Zapf, PNND Past President, PNND Adviser for Inter-Parliamentary Organisations, Former Chair of the Subcommittee on Arms Control and Disarmament uta.zapf@bundestag.de SPD
Inge Hoeger inge.hoeger@bundestag.de Personal website Die Linke
Germany, State Parliament
Name Partysort descending
Gisela Splett gisela.splett@gruene.landtag-bw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Sylvia Löhrmann poststelle@msw.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Barbara Steffens Barbara.Steffens@mgepa.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Jurgen Walter juergen.walter@gruene.landtag-bw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Johannes Remmel poststelle@mkulnv.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Nils Schmid andreas.reissig@spd.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
Rüdiger Sagel Sanjuro@gmx.info Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Theresia Bauer Theresia.Bauer@gruene.landtag-bw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Thomas Spies t.spies@ltg.hessen.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
PNND Members
Germany, State Parliament
Name Partysort descending
Sigrid Beer sigrid.beer@landtag.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Horst Becker horst.becker@landtag.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Monika Düker monika.dueker@landtag.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Ruth Seidl ruth.seidl@landtag.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Edith Sitzmann sitzmann@gruene-freiburg.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Reiner Priggen reiner.priggen@landtag.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Oliver Keymis oliver.keymis@landtag.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Winfried Kretschman Winfried.Kretschmann@gruene.landtag-bw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Andrea Asch andrea.asch@landtag.nrw.de Parliamentary website Personal website Grüne NRW
Martin Dolzer martin.dolzer@linksfraktion-hamburg.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Angelika Beer, PNND Coucil Member, Representative of the Parliamentarians Network for Conflict Prevention angelika.beer@piratenpartei-sh.de Parliamentary website Personal website Piraten
Klaus-Peter Bachmann klaus-peter-bachmann_mdl@t-online.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
Germany, Bundestag
Name Partysort descending
Agnieszka Brugger, PNND Council Member agnieszka.brugger@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Roderich Kiesewetter, PNND Council Member roderich.kiesewetter@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website CDU
Brigitte Pothmer brigitte.pothmer@wk.bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Hans-Christian Ströbele hans-christian.stroebele@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Claudia Roth claudia.roth@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Gerhard Schick gerhard.schick@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Grünen
Rainer Arnold rainer.arnold@wk.bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
Gabriele Lösekrug-Möller gabriele.loesekrug-moeller@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
Rolf Mützenich rolf.muetzenich@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
René Röspel rene.roespel@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
Ute Finckh-Krämer, PNND Council Member ute.finckh-kraemer@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
Gabriele Hiller-Ohm gabriele.hiller-ohm@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
Alexander Ulrich alexander.ulrich@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Petra Pau petra.pau@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Diether Dehm diether.dehm@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Heike Hänsel heike.haensel@wk.bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Jan van Aken jan.vanaken@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Kathrin Vogler kathrin.vogler@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Andrej Hunko Andrej.hunko@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Petra Sitte petra.sitte@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website Die Linke
Christian Lange christian.lange@bundestag.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD
Ute Vogt stuttgart@ute-vogt.de Parliamentary website Personal website SPD