PNND in Chile

Number of current members: 19
Number of alumni (former) members: 3
Alumni PNND Members
Chile, Senate
Name Partysort descending
Carlos Cantero Ojeda ccantero@senado.cl Parliamentary website Independent
Roberto Muñoz Barra rmunoz@senado.cl Parliamentary website Partido por la Democracia
Chile, House of Representatives
Name Partysort descending
Marcelo Díaz mdiaz@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Personal website Partido Socialista
PNND Members
Chile, House of Representatives
Name Partysort descending
René Saffirio Espinoza rsaffirio@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Personal website Mixto e Independiente
Clemira Pacheco Rivas cpacheco@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Socialista
Carlos Abel Jarpa cjarpa@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Radical Social Demócrata
Marco Espinosa Monardes mespinosa@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Personal website Partido Radical Social Demócrata
Cristina Girardi Lavín cgirardi@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Por la Democracia
Tucapel Jimenez Fuentes tjimenez@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Por la Democracia
Jorge Rathgeb Schifferli jorge.rathgeb@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Renovación Nacional
Bernardo Berger Fett bernardo.berger@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Renovación Nacional
José Manuel Edwards Silva jmedwards@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Renovación Nacional
Felipe De Mussy Hiriart fdemussy@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Unión Demócrata Independiente
Jorge Ulloa Aguillón julloa@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Unión Demócrata Independiente
Jaime Bellolio Avaria jaime.bellolio@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Unión Demócrata Independiente
Javier Hernández jhernandez@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Unión Demócrata Independiente
Pablo Lorenzini Basso plorenzi@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Demócrata Cristiano
Roberto Leon Ramirez, President of the Latin American and Caribbean Group in the IPU rleaon@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Demócrata Cristiano
Iván Flores García, ivan.flores@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Partido Demócrata Cristiano
Camila Vallejos Dowling, camila.vallejo@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Partido Comunista
Denise Pascal Allende dpascal@congreso.cl Parliamentary website Personal website Partido Socialista
Chile, Senate
Name Partysort descending
Juan Pablo Letelier jpletelier@senado.cl Parliamentary website Personal website Partido socialista