PNND in Norway

Number of current members: 19
Number of alumni (former) members: 3
PNND Members
Norway, Stortinget
Name Partysort descending
Ole Marius Vestheim Ole-Marius.Vestheim@stortinget.no Parliamentary website
Thore Vestby THORE.VESTBY@FROGN.KOMMUNE.NO Parliamentary website Comservative
Rasmus Hansson Rasmus.Hansson@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Green
Kari Henriksen kari.henriksen@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Sverre Myrli sverre.myrli@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour
Bård Vegar Solhjell bard-vegar.solhjell@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Socialist Left
Åsmund Aukrust Asmund.Aukrust@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Sylvi Graham sylvi.graham@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
Kenneth Svendsen kenneth.svendsen@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Progress Party
Eva Kristin Hansen eva-kristin.hansen@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Marit Nybakk, PNND Co-President marit.nybakk@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Torstein Tvedt Solberg, PNND Council Member. Chair PNND Norway Torstein.Solberg@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Trygve Slagsvold Vedum trygve-slagsvold.vedum@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Centre Party
Karin Andersen karin.andersen@Stortinget.no Parliamentary website Personal website Socialist Left
Marianne Marthinsen marianne.marthinsen@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Eirin Sund eirin.sund@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Anette Trettebergstuen anette.trettebergstuen@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Truls Wickholm truls.wickholm@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Labour Party
Audun Lysbakken audun.lysbakken@stortinget.no Parliamentary website Personal website Socialist Left