PNND Canada

PNND Canada Executive Members:

  • Hedy Fry MP, Interim Co-Chair
  • Blaine Calkins MP, PNND Council Member
  • Elizabeth May MP, PNND Council Member
  • Heather McPherson MP

PNND Canada Alumni Executive Members

  • Linda Duncan, Alumni Member of PNND Council. Former Co-Chair PNND Canada
  • Romeo Dallaire, PNND Special Representative
  • Douglas Roche, PNND Global Council Alumni Member. PNND Founding Chair

PNND Canada Members

Click here for a list of PNND Canada Members

PNND Canada coordinator

  • Earl Turcotte, Chair, Canadian Network for the Abolition of Nuclear Weapons