PNND New Zealand

PNND New Zealand Leadership:

  • Dan Rosewarne MP, Acting Chair
  • Vacant, Deputy Chair
  • Jan Tinetti MP, Treasurer

Former Chairs PNND NZ

  • Louisa Wall, Ambassador for Gender Equality (Pacific)/Tuia Tāngata
  • Dr Shane Reti MP, Party Spokesperson for Health and for Māori-Crown Relations
  • Hon Phil Twyford MP, Former Minister for Disarmament and Arms Control
  • Hon Nicky Wagner MP,  Adjunct Fellow, University of Canterbury
  • Hon Nick Smith, Mayor of Nelson. Former MP for Nelson
  • Dr Paul Hutchison, Former MP for Hunua
  • Graham Kelly. Former MP for Porirua. Former High Commissioner of New Zealand to Canada

Alumni members

  • Hon Phil Goff, Former PNND Co-President, High Commissioner to the UK
  • Hon Maryan Street, Alumni Member PNND Global Council
  • Hon Marian Hobbs, Former PNND Co-President
  • Rt Hon Helen Clark, Honorary Member, PNND Global Council

Regular members


  • Alyn Ware, PNND Global Coordinator
  • Hon Matt Robson, PNND South East Asia and Pacific Coordinator. PNND Alumni Member