PNND in France

Number of current members: 19
Number of alumni (former) members: 3
PNND Members
France, National Assembly
Name Partysort descending
Jean-Jacques Candelier, Vice-président de la commission de la défense nationale et des forces armées jjcandelier@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website Gauche démocrate et républicaine
Denis Baupin dbaupin@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Laurence Abeille labeille@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
François de Rugy, PNND Council Member, Minister for the Environment, France fderugy@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Danielle Auroi dauroi@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website EELV
François-Michel Lambert fmlambert@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Cécile Duflot cduflot@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website EELV
Noël Mamère nmamere@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Jean-Jacques Candelier jjcandelier@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website GDR
Jacqueline Fraysse jfraysse@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website GDR
Alain Boquet abocquet@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website GDR
Philippe Plisson pplisson@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website PS
France, Senate
Name Partysort descending
Jean Desessard j.desessard@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Jean-Vincent Placé jv.place@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Michel Billout m.billout@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website CRC
Michelle Demessine, PNND Council Member m.demessine@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website CRC
Robert Hue robert.hue-senat@wanadoo.fr Parliamentary website Personal website RDSE
France, French Polynesia National Assembly
Name Partysort descending
Richard Tuheiava , PNND Co-President r.tuheiava@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website PS
Christophe Premat, Member of the Education Commmittee cpremat@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website Socialist